Recipients of the 2022 “NOSTER & Science Microbiome Prize” are announced

The recipients of the 2022 “NOSTER & Science Microbiome Prize” established by Noster Inc with the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) that publishes the world-famous journal “Science“, are announced.

2022 is the third year for the Prize and this year’s winner is Jennifer Hampton Hill (University of Utah), and the finalists are Apollo Stacy (now at the National Institutes of Health, Cleveland Clinic Lerner Research Institute) and Irina Leonardi (currently the Scientific Communications Lead at Immunai in New York).

2022 NOSTER & Science Prize Winners



Metabolome analysis service

Metabolism refers to chemical reactions that occur in the body that are indispensable for maintaining life. And, the ter…

Read More


Gut Microbiota Analysis service

Our bodies (skin, oral cavity, digestive system and various other parts of the body) are home to a vast number [……

Read More


HYA (10-hydroxy-cis-12-octadecenoic acid): Gut microbial lipid metabolite

Currently, diabetes is treated with drugs that control blood sugar levels, but it not these drugs that treats diabetes i…

Read More


Gut microbes

More than 1,000 species including over 100 trillion gut microbes coexist and form varieties of microorganism-ecosystems …

Read More

  • MRX MicrobiomeResearch X
  • NOSTER | Science Microbiome Prize