For the first time were decided the winners of NOSTER & Science Microbiome Prize

Were settled the laureates of the prize, which was founded by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) publishing the world authority on scientific journals, Science, and us. Dr. Oliver Harrison won the grand prix and Dr. Mariana X. Byndloss and Dr. Chun-Jun Guo received a prize.



Metabolome analysis service

Metabolism refers to chemical reactions that occur in the body that are indispensable for maintaining life. And, the ter…

Read More


Gut Microbiota Analysis service

Our bodies (skin, oral cavity, digestive system and various other parts of the body) are home to a vast number [……

Read More


HYA (10-hydroxy-cis-12-octadecenoic acid): Gut microbial lipid metabolite

Currently, diabetes is treated with drugs that control blood sugar levels, but it not these drugs that treats diabetes i…

Read More


Gut microbes

More than 1,000 species including over 100 trillion gut microbes coexist and form varieties of microorganism-ecosystems …

Read More

  • MRX MicrobiomeResearch X
  • NOSTER | Science Microbiome Prize