First was held the award ceremony of NOSTER & Science Microbiome Prize

The 1st award ceremony was held on Sep. 3. In there participated Mr. Bill Moran, a publisher of Science, Mr. Holden Thorp, its chief editor, and Dr. Jeffrey Gordon, who was the leading person of research on microbiome, as well as the winners, Dr. Oliver Harrison, Dr. Mariana X. Byndloss, and Dr. Chun-Jun Guo.



Metabolome analysis service

Metabolism refers to chemical reactions that occur in the body that are indispensable for maintaining life. And, the ter…

Read More


Gut Microbiota Analysis service

Our bodies (skin, oral cavity, digestive system and various other parts of the body) are home to a vast number [……

Read More


HYA (10-hydroxy-cis-12-octadecenoic acid): Gut microbial lipid metabolite

Currently, diabetes is treated with drugs that control blood sugar levels, but it not these drugs that treats diabetes i…

Read More


Gut microbes

More than 1,000 species including over 100 trillion gut microbes coexist and form varieties of microorganism-ecosystems …

Read More

  • MRX MicrobiomeResearch X
  • NOSTER | Science Microbiome Prize